Cycling with Margot


Cycling with Margot

This is the final part of a trilogy.

Part 1 Cycling with Cuthbert takes place in Northumberland.

Part 2 Cycling with Peter is based in Yorkshire.

Part 3 is set in Lincolnshire and involves the same characters six years later on. It brings the cycling holidays to a surprising and heart-warming conclusion.

Product details


Publisher: Quacks Books (2021)

ISBN:9781912728329   Price: £5.99 + p&p

To order a copy please email or call 01904 635967